top of page
Sour Dummies

Sour Dummies

All ages enjoy Sour Dummies, with an updated recipe these delicious fruit flavour gummies are suitable for vegetarians and vegans as well as being dairy free and free from artificial colours!

For allergens please see ingredients listed in bold.

Sugar, Glucose syrup, WHEAT starch, Water, Modified maize starch, Acids(lactic acid, malic acid, citric acid, sodium malate), Modified potato starch, Flavourings, Fruit & Vegetable Concentrates (spirulina, safflower, black carrot,grape),Colours (curcumin, paprika extract).

Whilst every effort has been taken to ensure the accuracy of the product information provided, products and their ingredients may change. You are advised to always read the product label for ingredients, nutrition, dietary claims and allergens.

bottom of page